AVANTGARDE

front office
Maurizio Baldini
maurizio.baldini@pontetorto.com

back office
Giada Garbesi
giada.garbesi@pontetorto.com

agenti
International Textile Workshop ltd
Paolo Blower
102, W. 38th Street, 9th floor
New York
gianpaolo@itw-ny.com
tel (+1) 212 302 6450

EVOLUTION

direttore generale
Giancarlo Biancalani
giancarlo.biancalani@pontetorto.com

front office
Roberto De Matteis
roberto.dematteis@pontetorto.com

back office
Dozler Katharina
katharina.dozler@pontetorto.com

agenti
International Textile Workshop ltd
Paolo Blower
102, W. 38th Street, 9th floor
New York
gianpaolo@itw-ny.com
tel (+1) 212 302 6450

SPORTSYSTEM

front office
Rosati Manrico
manrico.rosati@pontetorto.com

back office
Grazzini Federico
federico.grazzini@pontetorto.com

agenti
International Textile Workshop ltd
Paolo Blower
102, W. 38th Street, 9th floor
New York
gianpaolo@itw-ny.com
tel (+1) 212 302 6450