AVANTGARDE

front office
Michela Martini
michela.martini@pontetorto.com

agenti
Helio Pliego
hpliego@hpliego.es
tel (+34) 937143773

“STESA”  Servei Textil Europeu Sau
C/ Pere d’Urg 10-12
Edifici Montducal, 1º 9ª
AD 500 – ANDORRA LA VELLA –PRINCIPAT D’ANDORRA
tel 00376 820821 – 00376 821 822
comercial3@stesa.info

EVOLUTION

direttore generale
Giancarlo Biancalani
giancarlo.biancalani@pontetorto.com


Capsule Collection Garriga (STESA)
front office
Giancarlo Biancalani
giancarlo.biancalani@pontetorto.com

back office
Paola Picchi
paola.picchi@pontetorto.com

agenti
“STESA”  Servei Textil Europeu Sau
C/ Pere d’Urg 10-12
Edifici Montducal, 1º 9ª
AD 500 – ANDORRA LA VELLA –PRINCIPAT D’ANDORRA
tel 00376 820821 – 00376 821 822
comercial3@stesa.info


Evolution Kusillas
front office
Luca Cartoni
luca.cartoni@pontetorto.com

back office
Simona Carovani
simona.carovani@pontetorto.com

agenti
Kusilas (Galizia)
muestrario@kusilas.com
tel (+34) 981640171
fax (+34) 981640242

 

Evolution Helio
front office
Giancarlo Biancalani
giancarlo.biancalani@pontetorto.com

back office
Simona Carovani
simona.carovani@pontetorto.com

agenti
Helio Pliego
hpliego@hpliego.es
tel (+34) 937143773

SPORTSYSTEM

front office
Acuti Alessandro
alessandro.acuti@pontetorto.com

back office
Grazzini Federico
federico.grazzini@pontetorto.com

agenti
GOCOTEX Sl
carlo@gocotex.es
tel +34 918045617
fax +34 91 8045268