AVANTGARDE

front office
Vannucci Viviana
viviana.vannucci@pontetorto.com

back office
Carovani Simona
simona.carovani@pontetorto.com

agenti
Ilona Kostnerová
Luxury Italian Fabrics
Bezděkov 215 · CZ-33901 Klatovy
Tel. +420 606 602 780
ilona@kostner.cz

EVOLUTION

direttore generale
Giancarlo Biancalani
giancarlo.biancalani@pontetorto.com

front office
Vannucci Viviana
viviana.vannucci@pontetorto.com

back office
Carovani Simona
simona.carovani@pontetorto.com

agenti
Ilona Kostnerová
Luxury Italian Fabrics
Bezděkov 215 · CZ-33901 Klatovy
Tel. +420 606 602 780
ilona@kostner.cz

SPORTSYSTEM

front office
Acuti Alessandro
alessandro.acuti@pontetorto.com

back office
Kerckhoffs Annemarie
annemarie.kerckhoffs@pontetorto.com

agenti
Michal Mikolow
mikolow@iol.cz
tel (+420) 583 250 559