AVANTGARDE

front office
Vannucci Viviana
viviana.vannucci@pontetorto.com

back office
Carovani Simona
simona.carovani@pontetorto.com

agenti
Tasco International sp. z o.o.
tasco@tasco.pl
tel (+42) 2929380
fax (+42) 2929383

EVOLUTION

direttore generale
Giancarlo Biancalani
giancarlo.biancalani@pontetorto.com

front office
Vannucci Viviana
viviana.vannucci@pontetorto.com

back office
Carovani Simona
simona.carovani@pontetorto.com

agenti
Tasco International sp. z o.o.
tasco@tasco.pl
tel (+42) 2929380
fax (+42) 2929383

SPORTSYSTEM

front office
Acuti Alessandro
alessandro.acuti@pontetorto.com

back office
Grazzini Federico
federico.grazzini@pontetorto.com

agenti
A_TEX
Marzena Kemblowska – Plocek

interotextile@gmail.com
tel 0048 509 138 341