AVANTGARDE

front office
Michela Martini
michela.martini@pontetorto.com

back office
Simona Gonfiantini
simona.gonfiantini@pontetorto.com

agenti
Richard Lohle BV
info@richardlohle.nl
tel (+31) 294432808
fax (+31)294433064

EVOLUTION

direttore generale
Giancarlo Biancalani
giancarlo.biancalani@pontetorto.com

front office
Paola Picchi
paola.picchi@pontetorto.com

back office
Carovani Simona
simona.carovani@pontetorto.com

agenti
Richard Lohle BV
info@richardlohle.nl
tel (+31) 294432808
fax (+31)294433064

SPORTSYSTEM

front office
Acuti Alessandro
alessandro.acuti@pontetorto.com

back office
Kerckhoffs Annemarie
annemarie.kerckhoffs@pontetorto.com

agenti
Richard Lohle BV
info@richardlohle.nl
tel (+31) 294432808
fax (+31)294433064