AVANTGARDE

front office
Maurizio Baldini
maurizio.baldini@pontetorto.com

back office
Simona Gonfiantini
simona.gonfiantini@pontetorto.com

agenti
Andrew Moss Agencies
Minerva House
Bordyke
Tonbridge
TN9 1NP
m: 07801106762
t:   01732773888
andrew@amagencies.com

EVOLUTION

front office
Paola Picchi
paola.picchi@pontetorto.com

back office
Dozler Katharina
katharina.dozler@pontetorto.com

agenti
Gilltex & co. Ltd
paul@gilltex.com
tel (+44) 20 74905500
fax (+44) 20 74905588

SPORTSYSTEM

front office
Acuti Alessandro
alessandro.acuti@pontetorto.com

back office
Grazzini Federico
federico.grazzini@pontetorto.com

agenti
Gilltex & co. Ltd
paul@gilltex.com
tel (+44) 20 74905500
fax (+44) 20 74905588