AVANTGARDE

front office
Michela Martini
michela.martini@pontetorto.com

back office
Simona Gonfiantini
simona.gonfiantini@pontetorto.com

agenti
Loom Seven Gmbh
oliver.schnitzler@loomseven.com
tel (+49) 89 15890548 – 0
fax (+49) 89 15890548 – 12

EVOLUTION

direttore generale
Giancarlo Biancalani
giancarlo.biancalani@pontetorto.com

front office
Paola Picchi
paola.picchi@pontetorto.com

back office
Dozler Katharina
katharina.dozler@pontetorto.com

agenti
Loom Seven Gmbh
oliver.schnitzler@loomseven.com
tel (+49) 89 15890548 – 0
fax (+49) 89 15890548 – 12

SPORTSYSTEM

front office
Acuti Alessandro
alessandro.acuti@pontetorto.com

back office
Kerckhoffs Annemarie
annemarie.kerckhoffs@pontetorto.com

agenti
C. Weichert Gmbh
christian.weichert@weichert-agencies.de
tel (+49) 89 9394600
fax (+49) 89 931134