AVANTGARDE

front office
Michela Martini
michela.martini@pontetorto.com

back office
Simona Gonfiantini
simona.gonfiantini@pontetorto.com

agenti
Mauno Vuorela Oy
matti.huhtinen@vuorela.inet.fi
tel (+358) 400 458151
skype: maunovuorelaoy

EVOLUTION

direttore generale
Giancarlo Biancalani
giancarlo.biancalani@pontetorto.com

front office
Picchio Luciano
luciano.picchio@pontetorto.com

back office
Dozler Katharina
katharina.dozler@pontetorto.com

agenti
Mauno Vuorela Oy
matti.huhtinen@vuorela.inet.fi
tel (+358) 400 458151
skype: maunovuorelaoy

SPORTSYSTEM

front office
Acuti Alessandro
alessandro.acuti@pontetorto.com

back office
Kerckhoffs Annemarie
annemarie.kerckhoffs@pontetorto.com

agenti
Hannu Hänninen
OY HANNES-TEXTILE AB
hannu@hannestextile.fi
tel (+358) 40 9000867
skype: hannes-textile

Lulu Konkka
OY HANNES-TEXTILE AB
lulu@hannestextile.fi
tel (+358) 40 9000859
skype: lulu.konkka