AVANTGARDE

front office
Michela Martini
michela.martini@pontetorto.com

back office
Simona Gonfiantini
simona.gonfiantini@pontetorto.com

agenti
MY TEXTILES APS
UGLEVANGEN 44
2830 VIRUM – DENMARK
TEL +45 40138757
MR. JENS SOE
js@mytextiles.dk

EVOLUTION

direttore generale
Giancarlo Biancalani
giancarlo.biancalani@pontetorto.com

front office
Picchio Luciano
luciano.picchio@pontetorto.com

back office
Dozler Katharina
katharina.dozler@pontetorto.com

agenti
MY TEXTILES APS
UGLEVANGEN 44
2830 VIRUM – DENMARK
TEL +45 40138757
MR. JENS SOE
js@mytextiles.dk

SPORTSYSTEM

front office
Acuti Alessandro
alessandro.acuti@pontetorto.com

back office
Grazzini Federico
federico.grazzini@pontetorto.com

agenti
Textiltorget AB
sofia.sten@textiltorget.se
tel (+46) 73 986 1900