AVANTGARDE

front office
Michela Martini
michela.martini@pontetorto.com

back office
Simona Gonfiantini
simona.gonfiantini@pontetorto.com

agenti
Bvba Duo Consult Sprl – Chantal Gaillard
chantal.gaillard@skynet.be
tel (+32) 2 4527279
fax (+32) 2 5695186

EVOLUTION

direttore generale
Giancarlo Biancalani
giancarlo.biancalani@pontetorto.com

front office
De Matteis Roberto
roberto.dematteis@pontetorto.com

back office
Carovani Simona
simona.carovani@pontetorto.com

agenti
Bvba Duo Consult Sprl – Chantal Gaillard
chantal.gaillard@skynet.be
tel (+32) 2 4527279
fax (+32) 2 5695186

SPORTSYSTEM

front office
Acuti Alessandro
alessandro.acuti@pontetorto.com

back office
Grazzini Federico
federico.grazzini@pontetorto.com

agenti
Diretto