AVANTGARDE

front office
Maurizio Baldini
maurizio.baldini@pontetorto.com

back office
Simona Gonfiantini
simona.gonfiantini@pontetorto.com

agenti
La Tissotheque
Avenue de la Joyeuse Entrée, 12
1040 Brussels
Tel 0032 2 3440803
Fax 0032 2 3450834
info@latissotheque.be
contatto LAURA MARTINI

EVOLUTION

direttore generale
Giancarlo Biancalani
giancarlo.biancalani@pontetorto.com

front office
De Matteis Roberto
roberto.dematteis@pontetorto.com

back office
Carovani Simona
simona.carovani@pontetorto.com

agenti
Bvba Duo Consult Sprl – Chantal Gaillard
chantal.gaillard@skynet.be
tel (+32) 2 4527279
fax (+32) 2 5695186

SPORTSYSTEM

front office
Acuti Alessandro
alessandro.acuti@pontetorto.com

back office
Grazzini Federico
federico.grazzini@pontetorto.com

agenti
Diretto