AVANTGARDE

front office
Michela Martini
michela.martini@pontetorto.com

back office
Simona Gonfiantini
simona.gonfiantini@pontetorto.com

agenti
Norbert Goesseringer Ges.M.B.H.
norbert@goesseringer-gmbh.at
tel (+43) 225273204
fax (+43) 2252732046

EVOLUTION

direttore generale
Giancarlo Biancalani
giancarlo.biancalani@pontetorto.com

front office
De Matteis Roberto
roberto.dematteis@pontetorto.com

back office
Dozler Katharina
katharina.dozler@pontetorto.com

agenti
Norbert Goesseringer Ges.M.B.H.
norbert@goesseringer-gmbh.at
tel (+43) 225273204
fax (+43) 2252732046

SPORTSYSTEM

front office
Acuti Alessandro
alessandro.acuti@pontetorto.com

back office
Kerckhoffs Annemarie
annemarie.kerckhoffs@pontetorto.com

agenti
TG Textilhandels G.M.B.H.
tanja@goesseringer-gmbh.at
mob (+41) 764818088